skip navigation

KOPSC Board Members

    Name Position: Email:
    Jim Roberts President
    Keith Conway Director of Player Development
    Andrew Duffy Director of Coaching
    Ed Vincent V.P. Player Development
    Brian Schlorff V.P. Fields/Maintenance
    Matt Wintersteen V.P. Equipment/Apparel
    Maggie Philips V.P. Concessions
    Jen Kring V.P. Media & Public Relations

Have a Question for Comment? Click here to send us a message!