skip navigation

KOPSC Board Members

Name Position Email
Jennifer Kring President jkring@kopsc.org
Keith Conway Technical Director dopd@kopsc.org
Open VP Programs
Jeremy Krug VP Apparel & Uniforms jkrug@kopsc.org
Jen Kring VP Marketing and Communications communications@kopsc.org
Shawn Coyle VP Sports Complex - Building scoyle@kopsc.org
Thomas DiPasquale VP Sports Complex - Fields tdipasquale@kopsc.org
Shawn Orbach VP Finance finance@kopsc.org
OPEN VP Fundraising
Rob Costello/John Tissue VP Registration registrations@kopsc.org
Brian Schlorff Scheduler and Ref Assignor bschlorff@kopsc.org
Eddie Rosado Intramural Director intramurals@kopsc.org
Ed Vincent League Delegate evincent@kopsc.org

Have a Question for Comment? Click here to send us a message!